Hyundai of Wesley Chapel Search
Hyundai of Wesley Chapel Locations
Hyundai of Wesley Chapel Search
Hyundai of Wesley Chapel Globe icon 27000 Wesley Chapel Blvd Wesley Chapel, FL 33544 Hyundai of Wesley Chapel Phone icon Sales: (813) 437-2925     Service: (813) 437-2915 Hyundai of Wesley Chapel e-mail-icon[email protected]

Testimonials

Lindsey Glenn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
Thank you!!

Hyundai of Wesley Chapel - Felipe in particular - was extremely helpful in the purchase of my first car. We searched for days and days and this location gave us the best value for our dollar by far. Felipe was extremely accommodating and patient when answering all of my first time car buyer questions. I never once felt pressured or overwhelmed and am extremely thankful for all of the help they provided. Could not have asked for a smoother or more informative car buying experience! A huge kudos to Felipe for being so kind, realistic and informative throughout. Thank you!!

Michelle Husbands
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2019
Excellent service

Excellent service. Bill was so helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we got in the car we needed,

Payton Douthett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2019
Highly recommend Carter Miller

I purchased a 2019 Hyundai Tucson and Carter was my sales associate. I was extremely impressed and happy with my purchase and the way Carter was able to get us in and out of the door quickly and with zero issues. Highly recommend Carter Miller as a sales rep to ask for.

Kathleen McGoorty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019
Great experience overall

Bob Z was great to work with. He was friendly, thorough and diligent. He answered all of our questions and followed through. I would recommend him to my family and friends. Great experience overall.

Michele Dorsey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
Great car buying experience!

All the employees I encountered at Wesley Chapel Hyundai were great but John DeMarco is the best salesman ever. He's so kind and professional. Great car buying experience!

Marie Frates
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Great experience at Hyundai Wesley Chapel

My husband and I walked in thinking we were just going to look but ended up leasing for the first time. We were very strict and let our associate Sobhit know that we had a budget and had to stick with it. Himself and a few other employees worked with us and we walked away with a brand new car. I was very impressed with everyone there and never felt the slimy sales associate feeling you normally get at car dealerships. Great experience at Hyundai Wesley Chapel.

Angela M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2019
Thank you so much!

Our experience at Hyundai of Wesley Chapel was a vey pleasant and professional one. Our sales rep Carter Miller as well as Jason in finance made our transaction seamless and easy unlike some experiences that we have had in the past at other car dealerships. Thank you so much!

Valerie Knight
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019
I highly recommend this dealership

Just leased a 2020 Tucson at Wesley Chapel. Joey Lindsey was our sales consultant and he was exceptional. Joey was quite knowledgeable and answered the many questions we asked. He was so patient as we went through the whole process. The whole team who handled everything for us including Robert Schlopy, who took care of the financing, were the best. I highly recommend this dealership and its personnel! Kudos to all!!!

LandOLakes Fl
Jade F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2019
Carter was stellar!!!

I woke up Saturday morning with the negative assumption that my appointment to trade in my car that I hated and get a new car was pointless and would be a failure. To my surprise, things worked out better than I could have expected. I am so madly in love with my new 2020 Veloster, and also found out that I don’t even need to trade in my old car, I can just give it back! Without Carters help, I would have never known this process could be so simple. He was easy to talk to and quite literally running all over the place to help me out. This man needs a raise or a promotion, I think he is a vital part of the team. 11/10 would recommend him for all of your sales needs!

Kim Solano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2019
5 stars!!!

Highly recommend this dealership! Ask for Bob Z for exceptional customer service and knowledge on the vehicle you are interested in. I recently leased a vehicle here and my son has just bought his first new car here! Bob took the time to explain and set up the car features/options and walked us through signing up for the apps. 5 stars!!!

Brooksville
Dave
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2019
We had a great experience buying our Santa Fe

George was a great guy, he helps us with the best options available. We end up with a great vehicle for a great price. I will recommend George because he will run the extra mile for the customer.

Wesley Chapel
Karen A Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2019
We had a successful and great experience buying!

John Demarco was our sales person, and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. John worked diligently to help us find the right Elantra for us. The process of buying the car went reasonably, and we would recommend this dealership to friends and family. We are very happy with our purchase!

Elmer Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2019
Great team and amazing service

It was the BEST experience I have EVER had at a dealership. They are quick, to the point and most importantly HONEST. I had Joey as my sales person and he was amazing. He worked with me and helped me get where I wanted. Jason in finance was amazing and went the extra mile. Great team and amazing service.

Land O Lakes, Florida
Diane Sherwood
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2019
Very Positive Buying Experience!

Like I told Mario, "This ain't my first rodeo". I have bought new cars from Ford and Dodge, but the experience at Hyundai was so much better! I never felt pressured to buy anything. I walked in the door, told Mario what I was looking for, at the price I could afford, and he found EXACTLY what I was looking for! As if that weren't enough, even after the sale was finalized, and the papers were signed, he didn't leave me hanging in the wind. He, and another employee got into my car, and showed me how to connect my phone to the car. They also explained all of the other technology, to the point that I felt comfortable enough with how everything worked, that I haven't even had to open the owner's manual yet. I'm very happy with the car, as well as the service, after the sale. I would absolutely refer a friend or family member to Wesley Chapel Hyundai! I don't know anyone in the market for a car, right now, but I will recommend your business as soon as I do!

Eagle Lake FL
david ketelhut
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-26-2017
BEST OVERALL DEAL

I bought a 2016 Elantra for my wife yesterday.This used 1 owner certified vehicle with less than 16000 miles is an absolute joy to drive.MY wife loves her new car.I received a great price and actually enjoyed the buying process.Everyone was very friendly and there was no high pressure sales . I live in Polk County, 60 miles away but found the drive well worth it. Special thanks to Jon Lindeman who answered all my questions and helped move the whole buying process along. I give these guys 5 stars.